It seems that once you delete a post it’s lost forever. Is it possible to add a soft delete option or a confirmation prompt when deleting to make sure that I want to delete a post? I clicked delete on a post by accident on one of my forums instead of react 😛
Spark Promotion – Promote your forum, discover new communities, and grow your online presence.
PopFuse – Your hub for movies, TV shows, music, gaming, celebrities, and pop culture.
