I'm currently using the light theme, I have the 'Global Dark Mode' option disabled in my User CP. However, when I update something like my location or title and hit the 'Save' button, my theme automatically changes to the dark mode
Saving profile changes theme to dark
On May 29, 2026, IntellectualLiberation said:
I see you changed it already, cool beans!
Indeed I have. The new version is live and a release notes will be posted soon.
